In the Lab with P-10

July 18th, 2011 | No Comments | Posted in Music, P-10, SonnyBCreative

SonnyBcreative artist, P-10 (@timMFdinh), came through to the studio to work on some new sounds. We’re excited and getting ready to release the debut track from P-10 very soon!

Tags: , ,

SonnyBCreative Holds it down for CrayonBeat’s Mixtape!!

June 7th, 2011 | No Comments | Posted in MaJiK, Music, NEWS, P-10, SBC Fam, SonnyBCreative

CrayonBeats has dropped their 2nd mixtape, entitled “EAST x WEST”. SonnyBCreative (SBC) holds it down for the west! Peep new songs featuring Sonny_B, MaJiK, and P-10!!

CrayonBeats presents Vol. 2: East x West

It’s finally here! Another volume of our special compilation series — CrayonBeats Volume 2: “East x West”. This is on a bigger scale than our first volume. More music and a different approach. This time, there are TWO compilations within the zip file. Tiffny took on the East compilation, and I (Tiffology) handled the West.

Now, let me first say that all the artists within the respective compilations aren’t necessarily from the East or West coast. What the East and West most represents is the different music that reaches two separate girls on opposite sides of the United States. Tiffny is from New York (East), and I am from Arizona (West). While we live in the same country and have the same name (haha), our taste in music differs a bit. And with this volume, we wanted to share music that we each like, and both support, by promoting their music and talent to YOU. A lot of them have been featured here, in some form.

Anyway, enough talking about that. This project has been in the works for 3 months, so we really hope you enjoy what you hear. Leave some feedback, pass it on, RT the link, reblog it, post it on your site… share it with any and everyone.

The types of tracks are from one or more of the following: tracks from recent albums, tracks from upcoming albums, unreleased material, or exclusive CrayonBeats tracks. Go futher to check the tracklist of both sides, and grab the FREE DOWNLOAD.

01: Intro by Sonny_B
02: That’s Very Hot [Demo Version] by Dr. Gimm
03: Two Animals by Tunde Olaniran + Comixxx
04: Don’t Walk Away feat. Spragga Benz (Ghost Bus Remix) by Skull
05: That New Love by Tea-Smith
06: POP by Dr. Gimm
07: SURE ENOUGH (feat. P-10) by Sonny_B
08: Mc Duff On The Case by Tea-Smith
09: Headlights by Julian Nagano
10: So In Love by ELLE
11: My Town My Home My City (feat. MaJiK) by Sonny_B
12: Fix Me by Kidd Russell
13: The Other Place by Julian Nagano
14: Outro by Tiffny

01. Bless 1 – “Trek”
02. Rooks – “Old Cats”
03. Koncept & Tranzformer – “Change” (ft Jefferson Price)
04. Nomar Slevik – “Way Back”
05. 1990 – “GRB990123″
06. Anacron – “It’s You (The Blame Game)”
07. Ikabod Bum – “Chances” [Veh-Bot]
08. J57 – “Mute Dialogue”
09. Venomous2000 – “Where Ya At” (Le Machinist remix)
10. Stainless Steele – “Cloud World”
11. L*Roneous – “Full Metal” (cuts by DJ Bizkid)
12. Nima Fadavi – “Lady”
13. The Tranzformer – “So Simple” (ft Co$$)
14. Tone Liv – “Constant” (ft Jon Wayne)
15. Ikabod Bum – “Betablend”
16. Bless 1 – “Stubbed Toe”
17. Venomous2000 – “Man’s World” (ft John Robinson & Eloh Kush)
18. The Tranzformer – “Happy Go Lucky”
19. Megabusive – “Crayons”
20. Rooks – “Salute”
21. Nomar Slevik & Strange Powers – “Faith”
22. Matty Slims – “Rock Sound”
23. Nima Fadavi – “TBC”
24. Ikabod Bum – “Quanti-Bot”
25. Nomar Slevik – “Assassins”
26. L*Roneous – “The Notes”
27. Short Fuze & Nasa – “In Your Hands Now”
28. Awkward – “Day Glo” (ft Coherent Motion)
29. MC Homeless – “Sophia Loren” (Riddlore remix)
30. Nima Fadavi – “Uptown”
31. Paulie Rhyme & Rey Resurreccion – “All & All”
32. Bless 1 – “Erase”
33. Acid Reign – “Babalu”
34. Tiffology ShhhhhOutro


If, for some reason, the Hulkshare link doesn’t work or is too slow, here’s a Megaupload link.
More »

Tags: ,

Introducing P-10

March 1st, 2011 | No Comments | Posted in Music, P-10, Video


NEW SonnyBCreative Artist, P-10! Stay Tuned for more info!!

P-10 – Let Me Ride (Freestyle)

One Love,

Tags: , , ,


February 16th, 2011 | No Comments | Posted in MaJiK, Music, P-10, SonnyBCreative, Video


The music video for the SonnyBCreative cover of Kanye West’s single “All of the Lights” is now out! The song features SonnyBCreative Artist, Sonny_B, P-10 and MaJiK. For all you who don’t know who are just sit, sit tight! New we got a surprise lined up for this year!

The video is more of a artistic video filled with footage that i’ve filmed over the past two months. In a way the footage all relates to the song. Enjoy!

Kanye WestのSonnyBCreativeの「All Of The Lights」という曲のPVがOUTNOWです! SonnyBCreativeのアーティスト「Sonny_BとP-10とMaJiK」はこの曲にフェチャイングです。

One Love,

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Happy New Year!

January 16th, 2011 | No Comments | Posted in MaJiK, Music, NEWS, P-10, SBC Family, SonnyBCreative, Video

[tweetmeme]Wassup everybody?!

A very past due blog but still Happy New Year to you all! I hope you all are doing well! Check out the media below!


One Love,

Tags: , ,

Coming Soon!

October 28th, 2010 | 1 Comment | Posted in MaJiK, Music, P-10, SonnyBCreative

Coming Soon! [tweetmeme]

Stay Tuned!!

One Love,


Tags: , , , ,