MaJiK – Just A Thought EP – Tracklisting

January 22nd, 2013 Posted in MaJiK, Music, NEWS


As the time for the release of MaJiK’s new EP is nearing, we’ve finally finished the final arrangement of tracks and interludes! We are really excited for this release!  With only a couple days left before the release, It’s getting more and more exciting. Check out the track-listings below:
01. Life
02. Infinity Pt. 1
03. Something To Think About
04. Infinity Pt. 2
05. Gimmie That Bass Line
06. Call Me (I’ll Be There)
07. Infinity Pt. 3
08. Do It BIG

Leave a Reply