Sugar Joiko feat Moreno – Shining Bright [music vid] @sugarjoiko

January 20th, 2014 | No Comments | Posted in SBC Fam


SBC Fam, Sugar Joiko, is back with her second official single and first music video “Shining Bright”. Collaborating with Polish producer, Moreno, Joiko brings  an energetic and positive electro track that screams for a replay!
SBCのファミリの歌手のSUGAR JOIKOが戻りました!今回はJOIKOの2番目のシングルと一番目のPVです!「SHINING BRIGHT」です!ポーランド人のプロデューサーとコラボして、JOIKOがエネルギッシュで感動的な曲を作りました!

joikoShining01Through out the video, Joiko showcases  her many faces. She shows that you just have to push to shine bright! You see her workout, party with friends, perform, and even in Japan!
曲の名前は「SHINING BRIGHT」、SHINEのために、JOIKOのアドバイスは夢のために、一生懸命頑張ってください!そして、SHINE!

joikoShining02Sugar Joiko, is one singer we recommend you all pay attention to. Check her at her website:
SUGAR JOIKOはSBCのおススメです。ぜひチェックして下さい!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

SBC x F.M.G.

October 14th, 2012 | No Comments | Posted in MaJiK

Earlier this Fall I met sound engineer Jay Ramos aka TheFakeGhost in one of my classes at Pasadena City College and a few weeks ago we got together for a SonnyBCreative and F.O.R.J.H.A. Music Group collaboration.

FORJHA is an acronym for Funk Orchestra Rock Jazz Hip-Hop Arrangements.

The Fake Ghost shot me an uptempo instrumental sounding like a fusion of funk, electro, dub step and hip-hop and told me to write something to get the crowd moving so I put on my MC hat and went to work.

Nothing but good vibes when I went into his home recording studio to lay my verses. We’re definitely gonna be working together on some other stuff in the future but for now, I can’t wait for y’all to hear the track we cooked up.

Stay tuned!

Peace. One. Love.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

BounceJerk Remix

June 23rd, 2010 | No Comments | Posted in SonnyBCreative, Video


Wassup everyone?!

Just in time for the summer, the BounceJerk remix music video has released!

Produced by Canada’s up-n-coming producer, Autumn Reign, the BounceJerk remix brings you back to the dance floor!

Listen to the song and watch the music video here:

One Love,

Tags: , , , ,


April 27th, 2010 | No Comments | Posted in Music, SonnyBCreative

[tweetmeme]Canadian producer, Autumn Reign, just released his first album entitled, “LOVE LIFE MUSIC”. My song “Something To Ride To”, which is a re-worked version of “LEAVIN’ RUTS BEHIND” created by Autumn Reign, is featured on the album!  The album contains original productions and remixes for artist including: Jay-Z, Nas, UTADA, Timbaland, Drake, BoA, and more! Check it out! I know you’ll enjoy it!

Artist: Autumn Reign
Genre: Hip Hop / R&B / Electronic
01. Britney Spears – Break The Ice
02. Pussycat Dolls – Hate This Part
03. Jarell Perry – Live Your Life
04. Bow Wow feat. Omarion – Hoodstar
05. Silice – We Are We
06. BoA feat. Jay-Z – Roc’ Your Love
07. Jay-Z feat. Nas – I’mma Drop It
08. BoA feat. Sean Garret – I Did It For Love
09. Timbaland feat. Drake – All I Knew
10. Taz – Just Don’t Love You Anymore
11. Mirk Man – Fly To Fame
12. Sonny_B feat. MasOul – Somethin’ To Ride To
13. Nas – 2nd Childhood
14. Tenjo Chiki – Boomerang
15. Utada Hikaru – Wait & See
16. BoA feat. Papoose – The Love Letter
17. Autumn Reign – Around The World


To get more info about Autumn Reign, check out his Website, Facebook, and YouTube:


One Love,

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,